Halloween Window Cling Pictures from Menards

MenardsClings2

A BIG “Thank You” to Brenda Baker for sending me these photos of my window clings actually hanging in a Menards store!  I don’t have them here so no chance for me to ‘visit’.

Brenda also told me that her daughter has been re-arranging the pumpkin clings about twice a day! That’s what makes window clings so much fun – what an inexpensive way to keep the kids amused.  They can be moved many times and still cling just as well.  When my son was little I used to let him play with them on the car window as we drove around doing errands…

Thanks again for sending me the photos Brenda – I appreciate it!

– Tara

MenardsClings1

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

