Ready to “get stampy” for Christmas? Two of Tara’s holiday stamps are now available at Michael’s

Yippee! I went in to Michael’s this afternoon to see if the holiday rubber stamp end cap was up yet and the answer is YES! So what happened next?  I had to find mine then scope out the store for some crafters that might have steady hands and be willing to snap a pic with my iPhone.  Obviously I was shopping alone – always more fun to find your things with a friend to jump up and down in the aisles with you but sometimes it just doesn’t work out that way. But that doesn’t stop me – I still do my little happy dance, both inside and out.

So here is what you can find at your local Michael’s (among other things of course) – the row of smiling snowmen and a brand new swirly holly.  Both from Janlynn, the makers of Stamps Happen brand stamps.  If you happen to get them and make something fun, please email me a photo – it always makes my day and often makes my blog. 🙂

Happy creating!

– Tara

MichaelsStamps09

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Ready to “get stampy” for Christmas? Two of Tara’s holiday stamps are now available at Michael’s”

  1. Eileen Says:

    they are beautiful Tara! I’ll check out my Michael’s

  2. creativegoddess Says:

    Yaaay! That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

