Check out a great blog & win my Green Calendar & stamps

I am so honored to be a ‘guest blogger’ over at http://www.CraftForHealth.com.  A little over a year ago I didn’t think I’d blog at all – now I have 2 of my own and get to guest blog for others.  Who would have thought?

The mission of Craft for Health is to inspire and highlight all the ways crafting is good for… yup! your health.  Physical health, mental health – my latest post is about the health of the planet.

GreenGiveaway-TaraReed

I’m giving away my calendar and 2 green themed stamps if you check out the post and comment… you have to do it by August 20th so if you want in, click here and head over NOW!

Best of luck!

– Tara

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

