Happiness is… making the Sunday paper Fred Meyer ad!

My friend Angela just called to tell me my Easter dishes are in the Sunday insert for tomorrow… HOW EXCITING!  So of course I had to go online, find it and share!

easterfm-sundayad1

easterfm-sundayad2

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Happiness is… making the Sunday paper Fred Meyer ad!”

  1. Maureen Girard Says:

    Very cool!

  2. AnnRan Says:

    Wow – that is a thrill – congrats!!!

  3. denise clason Says:

    that is WAYYYY COOL. I’ve seen some of my designs in the JoAnn’s craft ads, too. My snowmen buttons and quilt buttons! it is fun and a nice surprise. congrats!

  4. Nancy Webster Says:

    I knew you were a celebrity!

Leave a Reply

