Get to know Tara Reed…

An artist friend of mine had a cool slide show on her website. Of course I wanted to know how she did it!
I clicked the “Make Your Own” button, uploaded a few pics and VOILA! Here is a little slide show that gives you a peek into my life.
Go ahead! Click the button and make one too! It’s quick, it’s easy and it’s free!
~Tara
Tags: ,

One Response to “Get to know Tara Reed…”

  1. Mark Says:

    Very cool T.R.
    I’ll let you know when mine is completed.

    Now should I do our wedding, or our latest Red Sox game or just some of my scary artwork???
    Mk

Leave a Reply

